Legal Notice

Please read carefully the different terms of use of this site. By connecting to the site, you fully accept these terms and conditions.

 

In accordance with article n ° 6 of Law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, the managers of this website www.cokipuzzles.com are:

Site Editor: KaribbEAn Arts
SIRET number: 834 027 211 00012
Editorial manager: Caroline Ventura
2 Chemin du Sud - 97233 Schoelcher
Email: cokipuzzles@gmail.com
Website: www.cokipuzzles.com

Host: Shopify Inc / Google LLC
1600 Amphitheater Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Phone: +1 650 253 0000
Fax: +1 650 253 0001

 

 

Terms of use :
The site www.cokipuzzles.com was created from the Shopify e-commerce platform. For better ease of use and more pleasant graphics, we recommend that you use modern browsers such as Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge, etc.

KaribbEAn Arts uses all the means at its disposal to ensure reliable information and reliable updating of the site. However, errors or omissions may occur. The Internet user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information and report any changes to the site that he deems useful. KaribbEAn Arts is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result from it.

Cookies :
The www.cokipuzzles.com site may ask you to accept cookies for statistical and display purposes.
A cookie is information placed on your hard drive by the server of the site you are visiting. It contains several pieces of data that are stored on your computer in a simple text file that a server accesses to read and save information. Some parts of this site may not be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

Hypertext links:
The site www.cokipuzzles.com may provide links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet. KaribbEAn Arts has no means of controlling the sites in connection with its websites, does not answer for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor does it guarantee it. KaribbEAn Arts cannot be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that may be made. of these elements. The risks associated with this use fall fully on the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

The hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources present on the Internet network can not engage the responsibility of KaribbEAN Arts.

Users, subscribers and visitors may not set up a hyperlink to the site www.cokipuzzles.com without the express prior authorization of KaribbEAn Arts.

In the event that a user or visitor wishes to set up a hyperlink to the site www.cokipuzzles.com, it will be up to him to send an email to the address cokipuzzles@gmail.com in order to formulate his request for implementation. place of a hyperlink. KaribbEAN Arts reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink without having to justify its decision.

 

Services provided:
The site www.cokipuzzles.com markets Coki brand puzzles and other related products.
The puzzles offered are reproductions of works by artists who have signed a reproduction rights assignment agreement with KaribbEAn Arts.
The Coki brand is the property of the company KaribbEAn Arts.

KaribbEAn Arts strives to provide the site www.cokipuzzles.com as accurate information as possible. The information on the site www.cokipuzzles.com is not exhaustive and the photos are not contractual. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online. Furthermore, all the information indicated on the site www.cokipuzzles.com are given for information only, and are liable to change or evolve without notice.

 

Contractual limitation on data:
The information on this site is as accurate as possible and the site updated at different times of the year, but may contain inaccuracies or omissions. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email, to the address cokipuzzles@gmail.com, describing the problem as precisely as possible (page causing the problem, type of computer and browser used, etc.).

Any downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, KaribbEAn Arts cannot be held responsible for any damage to the user's computer or any loss of data resulting from the download. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site using recent equipment, which does not contain viruses and with an up-to-date latest generation browser.

 

Intellectual property :
All the content of this site www.cokipuzzles.com, including, without limitation, graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of the company except

  • visuals of the works reproduced in the puzzles of which the creative artists retain the intellectual property
  • trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.

Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of KaribbEAn Arts. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied Content could take legal action against you.

 

Declaration to the CNIL:
In accordance with Law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 (amended by Law 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) relating to IT, files and freedoms, this site has been declared to the National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms (www.cnil.fr).

 

Disputes:
These conditions of the site www.cokipuzzles.com are governed by French law and any dispute or litigation that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which depends the head office of the society. The reference language for settling any disputes is French.

 

Personal data :
In general, you are not required to provide us with your personal data when you visit our website www.cokipuzzles.com.

However, this principle has certain exceptions. Indeed, for certain services offered by our site, you may be required to provide us with certain data such as: your name, your e-mail address, your postal address and your telephone number.
This is the case when you fill out the form that is offered to you online, in the “contact” section.

In any case, you can refuse to provide your personal data. Where applicable, you may not be able to use certain services on the site, including purchasing products, or receiving newsletters.

 

Finally, we may automatically collect certain information about you when simply browsing our website, in particular: information about the use of our site, such as the areas you visit and the services you access, your address IP, your browser type, your access times.

Such information is used exclusively for internal statistical purposes, so as to improve the quality of the services offered to you. The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

English

Mentions légales

Merci de lire avec attention les différentes modalités d’utilisation du présent site. En vous connectant sur le site, vous acceptez sans réserves les présentes modalités.

 

Conformément à l’article n°6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 Juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, les responsables du présent site internet www.cokipuzzles.com sont :

Editeur du Site : KaribbEAn Arts
Numéro de SIRET : 834 027 211 00012
Responsable éditorial : Caroline Ventura
2 Chemin du Sud - 97233 Schoelcher
Email : cokipuzzles@gmail.com
Site Web : www.cokipuzzles.com

Hébergeur : Shopify Inc / Google LLC
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043, USA
Tel: +1 650 253 0000
Fax: +1 650 253 0001

 

 

Conditions d’utilisation :
Le site www.cokipuzzles.com a été créé à partir de la plateforme de e-commerce Shopify. Pour un meilleur confort d’utilisation et un graphisme plus agréable, nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes comme Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge etc…

La société KaribbEAn Arts met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable du site. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L’internaute devra donc s’assurer de l’exactitude des informations et signaler toutes modifications du site qu’il jugerait utile. KaribbEAn Arts n’est en aucun cas responsable de l’utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

Cookies :
Le site www.cokipuzzles.com peut-être amené à vous demander l’acceptation des cookies pour des besoins de statistiques et d’affichage.
Un cookie est une information déposée sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site que vous visitez. Il contient plusieurs données qui sont stockées sur votre ordinateur dans un simple fichier texte auquel un serveur accède pour lire et enregistrer des informations . Certaines parties de ce site peuvent ne pas être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies.

Liens hypertextes :
Le site www.cokipuzzles.com peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet. KaribbEAn Arts ne dispose d’aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet, ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. KaribbEAn Arts ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de KaribbEAN Arts.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs ne peuvent pas mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du site www.cokipuzzles.com sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de KaribbEAn Arts.

Dans l’hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du site www.cokipuzzles.com, il lui appartiendra d’adresser un email à l'adresse cokipuzzles@gmail.com afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d’un hyperlien. KaribbEAN Arts se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.

 

Services fournis :
Le site www.cokipuzzles.com commercialise les puzzles de la marque Coki et d'autres produits asociés.
Les puzzles proposés sont des reproductions d'oeuvres d'artistes ayant signé une convention de cession des droits de reproduction avec KaribbEAn Arts.
La marque Coki est la propriété de la société KaribbEAn Arts.

KaribbEAn Arts s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.cokipuzzles.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Les renseignements figurant sur le site www.cokipuzzles.com ne sont pas exhaustifs et les photos non contractuelles. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne. Par ailleurs, tous les informations indiquées sur le site www.cokipuzzles.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles de changer ou d’évoluer sans préavis.

 

Limitation contractuelles sur les données :
Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possible et le site remis à jour à différentes périodes de l’année, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes ou des omissions. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email, à l’adresse cokipuzzles@gmail.com, en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, …).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, KaribbEAn Arts ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

 

Propriété intellectuelle :
Tout le contenu du présent site www.cokipuzzles.com, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société à l’exception

  • des visuels des oeuvres reproduites dans les puzzles dont les artistes créateurs conservent la propriété intellectuelle
  • des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l’accord exprès par écrit de KaribbEAn Arts. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

 

Déclaration à la CNIL :
Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (www.cnil.fr).

 

Litiges :
Les présentes conditions du site www.cokipuzzles.com sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

 

Données personnelles :
De manière générale, vous n’êtes pas tenu de nous communiquer vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre site Internet www.cokipuzzles.com.

Cependant, ce principe comporte certaines exceptions. En effet, pour certains services proposés par notre site, vous pouvez être amenés à nous communiquer certaines données telles que : votre nom, votre adresse électronique, votre adresse postale et votre numéro de téléphone.
Tel est le cas lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire qui vous est proposé en ligne, dans la rubrique « contact ».

Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez refuser de fournir vos données personnelles. Le cas échéant, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certains services du site, notamment celui d'acheter les produits, ou de recevoir les lettres d’information.

 

Enfin, nous pouvons collecter de manière automatique certaines informations vous concernant lors d’une simple navigation sur notre site Internet, notamment: des informations concernant l’utilisation de notre site, comme les zones que vous visitez et les services auxquels vous accédez, votre adresse IP, le type de votre navigateur, vos temps d’accès.

De telles informations sont utilisées exclusivement à des fins de statistiques internes, de manière à améliorer la qualité des services qui vous sont proposés. Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

français